DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: sense HD port to the Droid 2/X?

  1. Droid
    corydunbar's Avatar
    Member #
    38202
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Brandon, FL
    Posts
    32
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    #1

    sense HD port to the Droid 2/X?

    Is there any way we could see Sense HD ported to the Droid 2/X? Unlike the Droid one and Sense. The Droid 2 Hardware is actually strong enough to support the sense HD software.
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    wsfanatic's Avatar
    Member #
    110153
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    21
    Phone
    DROID 2
    #2
    I'm not 100% sure but probably not. Sense on the D1 required a different kernel which isn't currently possible on the DX/D2.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Droid 2 Theme for BB v0.05 Port?
    By DroidNYC in forum Bugless
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-26-2010, 12:35 PM
  2. What is port on top of Droid X?
    By Neufusion in forum Droid X General Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-01-2010, 07:56 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-19-2010, 03:32 PM
  4. Did the HTC sense port for droid ever get finished?
    By The Rick in forum Android Roms
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-30-2010, 04:32 PM
  5. So Sense UI Port went Alpha, help?
    By zfly9 in forum Android Roms
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 11:26 AM

Search tags for this page

droid 2 sense port
,
droid x sense
,

droid x sense port

,
htc sense 3.0 port for droid x
,

htc sense port droid x

,
motorola droid 2 custom sense rom
,
port on top of droid 2
,
port sense ui to dx
,
sense droid x
,

sense on droid x

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+