DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Motorola milestone 2

  1. Droid Newbie
    freddan007's Avatar
    Member #
    155062
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3
    Phone
    Motorola milestone 2
    #1

    Droid 2 rom on Milestone 2. Possible?

    Will the droid 2 roms work on my milestone 2 or will they brick it?
    Edit: Also, I have the european milestone 2.
    Last edited by freddan007; 01-01-2011 at 08:59 AM.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. motorola milestone
    By Ref52 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-12-2010, 10:27 AM
  2. Looking for tun.ko for Motorola Milestone
    By pointdexler in forum Motorola Milestone
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-04-2010, 01:37 AM
  3. Motorola confirms Motorola MIlestone froyo update!!
    By bhargav in forum Motorola Milestone
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 05:46 PM
  4. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 12:21 PM
  5. Motorola Milestone is Germany's Motorola Droid
    By danDroid in forum Android News
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 07:15 PM

Search tags for this page

mcustom roms milestone 2
,
milestone 2 brick
,
milestone 2 tun.ko
,
motorola milestone 2 default rom
,
motorola milestone 2 forum
,

motorola milestone 2 rom

,

motorola milestone 2 roms

,
motorola milestone 2 t?rk?e rom
,
motorola milestone2 rom
,
rom original motorola milestone 2
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+