DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Setup Wizard Failure

  1. Droid
    Stormwing's Avatar
    Member #
    6948
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    71
    Phone
    Droid!
    #1

    Setup Wizard Failure

    So I'm trying to update to 1.1.1, but upon installing Gapps (for 1.1.1 on ccroms.net), I get stuck at the setup wizard/initial account sync. It says the "Touch the Android to begin" thing, but no matter how I jab at the thing it doesnt proceed to the next screen. It detects the touch, but nothing happens after that.

    Tried bypassing it, but afterwards there's no way of going back and syncing my Gmail account afaik.


    Other than that though 1.1.1 has been working fine. Anyone know what's going on?
    PROJECT ELITE v6
    Corcor's 1.05Ghz Kernel
    'Auntie Dot' Boot Animation
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Setup Wizard Force Closing
    By KeithR in forum cvpcs
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 04:39 PM
  2. Setup Wizard
    By x183x in forum Samsung Fascinate Development
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-22-2010, 10:25 PM
  3. Force close at setup wizard, every time!
    By mills in forum LithiumMod
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 03:35 PM
  4. Setup Wizard
    By super851 in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-07-2010, 01:08 PM
  5. Music Wizard
    By dkfloyd in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 07:56 PM

Search tags for this page

bypass setup wizard stratosphere
,
how do i get out of setup wizard on samsung galaxy
,
how do you get passed set up wizard on samsung stratosphere
,
how to bypass setup wizard on samsung stratosphere
,

samsung stratosphere setup wizard

,
samsung stratosphere setup wizard bypass
,

samsung stratosphere setup wizard not working

,
samsung stratosphere stuck on setup wizard
,

samsung stratosphere stuck setup wizard

,
stratosphere setup wizard
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+