DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 11 of 11

Thread: Dalvik cache working?

  1. Senior Droid
    diesburg's Avatar
    Member #
    207585
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    105
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #11
    Well, theres the screenshot of the bench using petes 1.25 increased voltage.....
    I remember reading b4 in petes thread somewhere a couple ppl reported that petes 1.3 was dirt slow after switching max speed to 1.3 ....and thats what happened to me....it was so slow i almost wasnt able to get it set lower than 1.3 after setting it....so thats why i used the 1.25 ghz...must be something wrong with his 1.3 kernel.......

    Sent from my CushZero using Tapatalk
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Dalvik cache working?-uploadfromtaptalk1313574526603.png  
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Just wiped dalvik cache and cleared cache
    By Nblufire12 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-23-2011, 12:37 AM
  2. [APP] Dalvik Cache Cleaner
    By JamesD in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-24-2011, 12:47 AM
  3. Dalvik-cache
    By greyghost04 in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 04:57 PM
  4. Dalvik-cache
    By greyghost04 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 09:43 AM
  5. What is dalvik cache?
    By gflam in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 04:51 PM

Search tags for this page

cleaning the dalvik cache on droid x

,

clear dalvik cache droid x2

,
clear dalvik droid 2
,

dalvik cache cleaner

,
dalvik cache cleaners
,
dalvik cache how to view
,
how do you clean caches out of droid charge
,

how to clear dalvik cache motorola droid

,

how to wipe dalvik cache on droid razr

,
is it ok to delete dalvik cache
,
samsung droid charge cache partition empty
,
where is the dalvik cache
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+