DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Zeam with 5.5

  1. Master Droid
    Art Vandelay's Avatar
    Member #
    155225
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    518
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    Zeam with 5.5

    Anyone using Zeam launcher with 5.5?

    Reason I ask us because I can't get a clock widget to keep on the homescreen. Like I get it set up, but than after a restart, I get problem loading widget and I have to delete it than set up back up. I tried this with 2 different clock Widgets do I know its not the widget. Not sure if it is zeam or 5.5.



    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
  2. Master Droid
    redoregon's Avatar
    Member #
    44165
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    San Antonio TX
    Posts
    302
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Original Motorola Droid
    #2
    I'm running both.

    --
    Sent from my Droid running SS5.5

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Zeam Launcher?
    By zsnowangel in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 08:36 PM
  2. Zeam or ADW?
    By SwiftLegend in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-03-2010, 07:39 PM
  3. Zeam 2.3 help!
    By Palantirion in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-13-2010, 06:49 PM
  4. Zeam
    By adrynalyne in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 10-04-2010, 01:03 PM
  5. quick Zeam question
    By wph01 in forum New Member Introductions & Site Assistance
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-16-2010, 02:16 PM

Search tags for this page

android zeam widgets
,
clock zeem launcher
,
probl?m loading widget zeam launcher
,
using zeam
,
zeam droid
,
zeam launcher 5.5
,

zeam launcher problem loading widget

,

zeam problem loading widget

,
zeam reboot widgets broken
,
zeem launcher problem loading widgets
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+