DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Wipe and reload SS-5.2

  1. Junior Droid
    bobby12587's Avatar
    Member #
    177216
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    7
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    Droid
    #1

    Angry Wipe and reload SS-5.2

    Wiping complete but Can't open SS-5.2 zip to reload. Any ides why it will not open. First time I've had a problem like this. Tried 3 times after wiping for fresh start.
  2. Master Droid
    666ogre666's Avatar
    Member #
    41110
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    585
    Liked
    9 times
    Twitter
    Gil_Smash
    Phone
    Galaxy Nexus
    #2
    Not sure why that'd happen but you could always mount thru recovery and download on your pc and put it on that way

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
    Rom: SteelDroid Nexus 1.0
    Theme: Stock
    Kernel: franco.Kernel Nightly
    Launcher: Nova

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Reload not permitted
    By timmycat200 in forum Droid Incredible Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-07-2011, 09:16 AM
  2. Installed new Rom and Apps did not reload?
    By sports96 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 11:42 AM
  3. Market auto-reload of aps?
    By Goblynn93 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 08:17 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-30-2010, 10:57 AM
  5. Eris reload all the time when....
    By Archerjostle in forum HTC Droid Eris
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 08:37 PM

Search tags for this page

bobby12587
,
droid google page reloading
,
droid x2 wipe and reload
,
how to reloed a ss 47
,

reload droid

,

reload droid os

,

reload thunderbolt

,
reloading droid bionic
,
thunderbolt reload os
,

wipe and reload motorola droid

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+