DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: GPA14 vs GPA15

  1. Master Droid
    zoomy942's Avatar
    Member #
    176004
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    305
    Liked
    1 times
    Phone
    RAZR2
    #1

    GPA14 vs GPA15

    My apologies if this has been answered. I searched and came up empty.

    I have used GPA15 off and on, but was wondering what makes it different from GPA15?
  2. Senior Droid
    Bobbar's Avatar
    Member #
    85753
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Central Ohio
    Posts
    124
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 3
    #2
    In a link.

    The most valuable feature, IMO, is the 3G data fix.
    "It pays to keep an open mind, but not so open your brains fall out."

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. GPA15 Dialer problem driving me nuts
    By Force1stiptopped in forum Bugless
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 06-15-2011, 10:22 AM
  2. Outdated, do not use.
    By peteralfonso in forum Bugless
    Replies: 1416
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 10:30 AM
  3. Google Earth ridiculously slow on GPA15
    By joe1980 in forum Bugless
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-02-2011, 02:55 PM
  4. GPA14 --> GPA15 & restore app progs
    By azhummer in forum Bugless
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-23-2011, 08:54 PM
  5. ***LIGHTNING*** Theme for GPA15 4-19-11
    By jatx2wne in forum Bugless
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-19-2011, 07:47 PM

Search tags for this page

droid gpa15 screenshots
,
gpa14
,

gpa15

,
gpa15 android
,
gpa15 motorola droid
,
how to update from gpa14 to gpa15
,
motorola droid 1 gpa14
,
motorola droid gpa14
,
what is gpa15?
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+