End of the second post.
Does that mean that every time you wanted to change a theme you'd have to do a full app+data backup and restore once you change? Since it says to basically do a factory reset before you apply the new theme.
I searched for this but couldn't find any relevant results; every asks about APPLYING themes, not removing them. I just wanted to learn all I could before I even start applying any.
Thank you in advance!