DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910
Results 91 to 93 of 93

Thread: [MORPH] Clear SetCPU widget

  1. SDI
    SDI is offline
    Master Droid
    SDI's Avatar
    Member #
    50624
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    354
    Phone
    Moto Droid 2
    #91
    Ok LOL i am totally and undeniably confused?
    In MM i push exsisiting themes and it has clearsetcpu in it
    then i push that it says setcpu
    then i push the it has two options 1, com.mhaung.overclocking,,,and2, setcpu.thm
    i push both and it says skipping one and then all themes applied
    then i go to widgets to apply the setcpu clear widget and all i get is the same widget LOL what am i doing wrong?

    Never mind i got it just cant get it to go clear with blue?
    Last edited by SDI; 04-04-2010 at 01:12 AM.
  2. Senior Droid
    Slider46's Avatar
    Member #
    43049
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    175
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    #92
    Quote Originally Posted by SDI View Post
    Ok LOL i am totally and undeniably confused?
    In MM i push exsisiting themes and it has clearsetcpu in it
    then i push that it says setcpu
    then i push the it has two options 1, com.mhaung.overclocking,,,and2, setcpu.thm
    i push both and it says skipping one and then all themes applied
    then i go to widgets to apply the setcpu clear widget and all i get is the same widget LOL what am i doing wrong?

    Never mind i got it just cant get it to go clear with blue?
    You need to read the thread I linked to a couple posts back. The naming conventions for the clear background and colored text are different.
  3. Droid
    jhietter's Avatar
    Member #
    31913
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    C-BUS OH
    Posts
    86
    Phone
    Motorola Droid (Verizon)
    #93
    Help an sdk noob.

    I went into adb shell and typed ls /data/local and I see com.mhuang.overclocking.apk. Great.

    So I type:
    push /data/app/com.mhuang.overclocking.apk /system/app/com.mhuang.
    overclocking.apk
    but push isn't a recognized command in adb shell? ...I'm such a noob

    so I exit and I type:
    adb push /data/app/com.mhuang.overclocking.apk /system/app/com.mhuang.
    overclocking.apk

    And I get this:
    cannot stat '/data/app/com.mhuang.overclocking.apk': No such file or directory

    What am I doing wrong?
    Go vote for your favorite ROM: http://www.droidforums.net/forum/and...-multiple.html

    Stock, Greek, Sholes, BB, DM1, UD7.8, UD8, UD9, CM5057, CM5061, CM5062, Stock2.1(rooted), Leaked 2.2, BB Froyo v1
Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. SetCpu (lets help design a new widget)
    By rawburt in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 04-30-2010, 11:25 AM
  2. Launcher2 app drawer button morph
    By gotta have that funk in forum Android Themes
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 04-28-2010, 01:40 PM
  3. wanted: clear YouTube widget
    By mikecolorama in forum Android Themes
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-26-2010, 09:16 AM
  4. [MM Extra] Clear Power Control Widget
    By stanrc in forum Android Themes
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 03-26-2010, 07:17 AM

Search tags for this page

adb uninstall setcpu

,
com.mhuang.overclocking
,
how to remove setcpu with adb
,
overclock widget apk
,
set cpu
,

setcpu

,
setcpu clear widget
,
setcpu no android a3000
,

setcpu widget

,
setcpu widget android
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+