DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: menu button popup

  1. Master Droid
    clouse2013's Avatar
    Member #
    174786
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    396
    Twitter
    csclouse
    Phone
    Droid1, Droid X, Droid2 Global
    #1

    menu button popup

    having trouble with the menu button pop up. need to know which .pngs control that. I have tried and i just cant seem to find which ones they are. If anyone knows it would be greatly appreciated. Im just trying to fix these for my theme.

    Heres a screenie:


    see what i mean? you cant see the text. i just need to change that backgroudns to black or the text to black.
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Team B-boy™/Jedi Counsel
    B-boy™'s Avatar
    Member #
    125826
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    central Az
    Posts
    1,897
    Liked
    96 times
    Twitter
    @B_boytm
    Phone
    Moto Droid 1
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #2
    Menu background and menu background fill parent... both. 9's.... and kinda small

    Sent from the set of Family Matters




    http://bit.ly/BboyTMwebsite
    <-- My Website - The ALL-In-1 Place for all my work


    http://twitter.com/#!/B_boytm <-- Follow me on TWITTER...
  4. Team B-boy™/Jedi Counsel
    B-boy™'s Avatar
    Member #
    125826
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    central Az
    Posts
    1,897
    Liked
    96 times
    Twitter
    @B_boytm
    Phone
    Moto Droid 1
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #3
    And the text color is in styles about 2/3 down as WidgetIconMenu I believe.... it is set to primary so change it to black or primaryInverse....

    Sent from the set of Family Matters




    http://bit.ly/BboyTMwebsite
    <-- My Website - The ALL-In-1 Place for all my work


    http://twitter.com/#!/B_boytm <-- Follow me on TWITTER...
  5. Master Droid
    clouse2013's Avatar
    Member #
    174786
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Columbus, OH
    Posts
    396
    Twitter
    csclouse
    Phone
    Droid1, Droid X, Droid2 Global
    #4
    Quote Originally Posted by B-boy™ View Post
    Menu background and menu background fill parent... both. 9's.... and kinda small

    Sent from the set of Family Matters
    thanks a lot B-boy. Got it fixed up.
  6. Team B-boy™/Jedi Counsel
    B-boy™'s Avatar
    Member #
    125826
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    central Az
    Posts
    1,897
    Liked
    96 times
    Twitter
    @B_boytm
    Phone
    Moto Droid 1
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #5
    No prob ....

    Sent from the set of Family Matters




    http://bit.ly/BboyTMwebsite
    <-- My Website - The ALL-In-1 Place for all my work


    http://twitter.com/#!/B_boytm <-- Follow me on TWITTER...

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Where is teh Menu or Setting button?
    By Confused1 in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2011, 08:57 AM
  2. menu button going bad
    By willvest in forum Droid X Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2011, 05:43 AM
  3. Menu button does not work please help!
    By lovejessica55 in forum Droid Incredible Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-29-2010, 05:43 PM
  4. "Complete Action Using" popup on Quick Contact menu
    By mistry125 in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 02:47 PM
  5. menu; add+ 'button'
    By lee henry in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 05:41 PM
Find us on Google+