Does anyone know how to get the Yahoo! mail app to forget the username and password of a removed account? The previous version you could just backspace over the password of an account you just removed and it would forget it. New version will not do that. Making security difficult if you let people use your phone to check their email.

Thanks for any help. Oh and if anyone knows there to get the previous version, I would appreciate it.