DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: double of each app listed

  1. Junior Droid
    4424's Avatar
    Member #
    5037
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    12
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    #1

    double of each app listed

    I'm not sure what happened. The only really new thing I did today was use mybackuppro (for the first time). I have GDE installed as of yesterday as well. Basically all my apps are listed twice and I'm not sure why? Any suggestions?
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    4424's Avatar
    Member #
    5037
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    12
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    #2
    hmm when i go back to my original home theme, the apps are listed once. is this a known bug with GDE that i missed?

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. How to use double twist or How to connect via USB to transfer
    By scottjays in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 04:17 PM
  2. Double click in browser? (not zoom)
    By Mateles in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-30-2009, 07:00 AM
  3. Double entries
    By iunknown in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-13-2009, 09:04 AM
  4. Droid is now listed on Verizon's Website
    By danDroid in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-22-2009, 11:18 AM

Search tags for this page

droid double app

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+