Tried to do a search of the forums and couldn't find anything.

Since my phone updated to 4.1.2 every time I try to attach something to a text message it asks me to select from where I want to attach and gives two buttons "Just this once" and "Always". My daughter pressed the "Always" button and now I can't select any attachments other than camera pictures. I would like to know how to undo this change, as well as how to not ever allow "Always" to be clicked in this or other similar situations.