My S3 just got updated over the air by verizon. [I wish I had some advance warning they were going to do it.] Anyway, one of the issues I now have is that I get this message asking me to agree every single time I turn the GPS on. It didn't do this before. I've been searching the google for a while and haven't found any fixes. I hope I don't have to live with this.

The complete message is

'By selecting "Standalone GPS services", you are allowing access to all location information by any third party through web access or any software or peripheral components you chose to install, download, add/or attach to the device or any other means. Enabling this functionality could pose certain risks to users of this device.'