DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: did my RAZR break? please help!

  1. Junior Droid
    delzell's Avatar
    Member #
    305003
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Under your house
    Posts
    16
    Twitter
    marcusdelzell
    Phone
    Droid RAZR XT912
    #1

    did my RAZR break? please help!

    Okay I don't know how many times I've asked this and didn't get an answer or anything on here. My razr's vibrate function isn't working. for example: when I'm typing, I have vibrate on keypress ON and on default setting. When I'm typing it will vibrate like it should, then cut off and won't come back on for a while. When it's in this state and I'm on vibrate mode, I won't be notified of any important incoming phone calls or texts. Does anyone have a fix? Can anyone relate? Any help will do.
    Thanks
    (also, I noticed this happening after I downloaded the app "SmartKeyboard". I don't have it anymore because I erased everthing via bootstap and loaded some custom ROMs so everything was deleted. I'm now back on stock with no third party keyboard applications. ICS version 4.04 stock)
    please follow me on twitter: @marcusdelzell
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Does the RAZR screen break easily?
    By SeattleUser in forum Droid RAZR
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 07-30-2012, 07:37 PM
  2. Using GB break 1.2, all i need?
    By BioInclined in forum Motorola Droid 2 Development
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-03-2011, 10:57 PM
  3. So, what did I break?
    By Maverick0984 in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-06-2011, 09:45 AM
  4. Bad D1 3G. Did I break it?
    By keithjx in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-22-2011, 11:00 AM
Find us on Google+