DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Can not add more than 4 locations to the Location Trigger on Smart Actions

  1. Droid Newbie
    falcon93's Avatar
    Member #
    272648
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2
    Phone
    Droid Razr
    #1

    Can not add more than 4 locations to the Location Trigger on Smart Actions

    I have just purchased my Droid Razr. I was excited over the possibilities for the Smart Actions, but I need to be able to add more Locations to the triggers. It says "location already exists", but the location does not appear on my list. What do I need to do to fix this issue?

    Help!!!
  2. Super Moderator
    FoxKat's Avatar
    Member #
    54290
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    8,589
    Liked
    2291 times
    Phone
    DROID MAXX XT1080!
    Premium Member
    #2
    Since you asked this same question in the Smart Actions forum, there is no benefit in having a second thread here for the same purpose. You will have your best chance of getting the answer you are looking for in that forum, so I am closing this thread.

    "Professor FoxKat"
    "Saving DROID Razr's, one battery at a time. :-)" - (credit SallyC)
    Avatar is Maxwell Smart, AKA Agent 86, from "Get Smart" (with his signature "Shoe Phone"), a SitCom TV series by Mel Brooks & Buck Henry, based on the spy thriller series, "The Man From U.N.C.L.E.".
    "Guidelines of Conduct" for DroidForums.net

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Smart Actions Location Trigger Can't Add New Locations
    By wheels531 in forum Droid RAZR Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-02-2013, 10:13 AM
  2. Smart Actions on ICS (location trigger)
    By hobojoe196061 in forum Droid RAZR
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-30-2012, 10:56 AM
  3. Smart Actions "manual trigger"
    By Jakewj in forum Droid RAZR Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-01-2012, 10:58 PM
  4. delete location in smart actions
    By kool_zero in forum Droid RAZR Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-16-2012, 10:46 PM
  5. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-30-2011, 02:47 PM

Search tags for this page

delete location from smart action
,
droid razr how do i trigger a bug report
,
droid razr trigger a bug report
,
how to add a location to smart action
,

razr i trigger bug report

,
smart actions already on my list locations
,

smart actions location already exists

,

smart actions location trigger

,
trigger a bug report
,
trigger bug report razr maxx
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+