DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Voice Command

  1. Junior Droid
    HACKNSACK44's Avatar
    Member #
    216493
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    18
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    Voice Command

    When I push my BT it goes to Voice Command but it doesn't work that good. Talk to text and Voice Search works great. Can I change the original Voice Command? Thanks
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Voice Command/ Voice Text
    By makaveliq3 in forum Liberty ROM DX
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-05-2011, 11:27 PM
  2. voice command
    By mrwright1983 in forum Motorola Droid 2
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-22-2011, 10:16 AM
  3. voice command issue
    By CRwrestler44 in forum Droid 2 Tech Issues
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 09:27 PM
  4. Voice command Qs....
    By johnshenry in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 12:29 PM
  5. Voice command
    By Wefler in forum Droid X Tech Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-28-2010, 08:18 AM

Search tags for this page

droid bionic voice command issue

,

droid bionic voice commands bug

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+