DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Cammando boot looping...please help!

  1. Junior Droid
    72thing's Avatar
    Member #
    205352
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    6
    Phone
    Casio G'zOne Commando C771
    #1

    Commando boot looping...please help!

    My Commando is rooted using Super One Click. I've frozen and backed up most of the bloatware using Titanium Pro. When I got to Youtube app, I accidentally deleted it. No big deal, I thought, I'll just restore using the last backup. I clicked restore and it sat there forever, still saying it was restoring Youtube. After a while, I powered off the phone not realizing it was still in the process of restoring. Now, when I try to power up, it goes to the Gz'one screen for a bit, then powers off and repeats. Battery removal is the only way to power it down, but it still won't power up.

    What are my options to resolve this? I need help! Thanks.
    Last edited by 72thing; 06-22-2011 at 06:54 PM.
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Cammando boot looping
    By 72thing in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-22-2011, 03:34 PM
  2. Boot Looping Help Me!
    By CC268 in forum Samsung Fascinate
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 07:43 PM
  3. Tried ChevyNo1....now I'm boot looping
    By LMac8806 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 05:42 PM
  4. ut oh... boot looping...
    By drek in forum Bugless
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 03:16 PM
  5. Boot Looping
    By B Unit in forum Rescue Squad Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 06-02-2010, 09:57 AM

Search tags for this page

casio commando boot loop
,

casio commando frozen

,

casio commando reboot loop

,

casio commando recovery

,

casio g'zone commando boot loop

,
casio gz1 commando boot loop
,

gzone commando boot loop

,

remove bloatware from casio commando

,

removing bloatware from casio commando

,
restore casio commando
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+