DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Pdanet and 32-bit vista

  1. Junior Droid
    sackings245's Avatar
    Member #
    22362
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Oroville,CA
    Posts
    9
    Phone
    HTC Droid Eris
    #1

    Question Pdanet and 32-bit vista

    so im having some issues. **Mod edit**

    We do NOT support or encourage the use of any software or hacks that enable end-users to steal bandwith from operators.

    All threads of this nature will be deleted without further notice.

    Thank-you
    Last edited by mth04; 01-08-2010 at 05:36 AM.
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Droid Sync software for Windows Vista
    By spokes in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-13-2011, 07:45 AM
  2. Vista 32 bit A855 driver search
    By TxDoc in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 12:16 AM
  3. Won't mount on Vista 64-bit
    By porschedude90210 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-12-2010, 05:31 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2009, 07:44 AM
  5. vista os and mount droid
    By dsgerman in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 07:50 AM

Search tags for this page

pdanet 245

,
pdanet 32 bit
,
pdanet 32 bit download
,
pdanet 32 bit vista
,

pdanet code 57

,

pdanet code 9

,

pdanet for vista

,

pdanet vista

,
pdanet vista 32 bit
,

pdanet32

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+