Hi to all expert out there, i need a help for this enquiry of mine.

im browsing through my i accidentaly click on this clear storage at this ( credential storage area ).

and it said *all the credentials and credential storage password had been reset*

Can i know what this means and does this affect my phone systems running...?

Please help and TQ so much!