My Droidx is setup to"quick upload" to picasa, which is not shared. This normally works fine but on two occasions I have tried to quick upload and it gives an error. No big deal, network or server issue probably. It gives the triangle notification on the bar, and when selected asks "try again?" If I select "try again" on two different occasions it has instead uploaded to facebook. I can't understand why it is doing this. I've looked at my setup again and it is selected to quick upload to picasa, and unless there is an error, that is where quick uploads go. Strange. Any help appreciated.
Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk