DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: JIT for cyanogen??

  1. Master Droid
    ucpro's Avatar
    Member #
    9399
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    dothan, al
    Posts
    434
    Phone
    -DROID-
    #1

    JIT for cyanogen??

    i heard about it a while ago, but never really messed with it since it was unstable..what does it do, how do i get it..is it stable with cyanogen 5.0.6.2??
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. UD 10 to Cyanogen
    By chadwick02 in forum Rescue Squad Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-28-2010, 02:17 AM
  2. Cyanogen 5.0.5.4 is out
    By stlcity in forum Android Roms
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-18-2010, 01:48 PM
  3. Cyanogen or UD?
    By bomber889 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 10:10 AM
  4. Help with dm to cyanogen
    By DFEKT in forum Rescue Squad Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 12:44 AM
  5. Cyanogen Help
    By jmackxiii in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-29-2010, 12:24 PM

Search tags for this page

android use jit
,
cm7 use jit
,
cyanogen 7.1 jit
,

cyanogen jit

,

jit cyanogen

,
jit for cyanogenmod
,
jit on cyanogen
,
use jit cm7
,

use jit cyanogen

,
what is jit cyanogen
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+