I just bought sholesmod app. It says my recovery image needs to be updated. I said OK. Then it says, 'Are you really sure? This probably will break your recovery mode.' Yet the continue button reads, "Flash recovery image." So that sounds like exactly what I should be doing. Why is it going to break? I don't get it.