Once you start using apps that require root, you will see entries for those permissions. When you first run a root App, you will get a permission screen. Once you allow, you will then see an entry with a plus sign when you enter the SU app. I have not found that you can do anything with the SU app other than delete previous permissions, and if you click on the line with the plus sign it just removes the permission. Will have to reallow permission for that ap once you run it again. No biggie. No additional functionality that I can find. At least this is what one newb has found.