DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: SetCPU Help!!!

  1. Droid Newbie
    cochraca's Avatar
    Member #
    77677
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    3
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    SetCPU Help!!!

    SetCPU has my sliders locked at max 90mhz and min 90 mhz. its slow and i can't really do anything.

    Please Help
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. SetCPU bug?
    By bpyazel in forum Rescue Squad Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-29-2010, 11:53 AM
  2. Setcpu
    By sandfreak in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 12:02 PM
  3. Setcpu
    By movadoevo8 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-02-2010, 07:34 PM
  4. You don't have to buy setCPU!
    By Tanknspank in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-03-2010, 10:18 PM
  5. setCPU
    By zparrish in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 10:37 PM

Search tags for this page

how to buy setpcu
,
set cpu help
,

setcpu help

,
setcpu locked max
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+