DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: SPrecovery/clockworkmod

  1. Junior Droid
    NLaris's Avatar
    Member #
    62241
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Whitestone, New York
    Posts
    13
    Phone
    Droid
    #1

    SPrecovery/clockworkmod

    When i first rooted my droid and customized the roms, it would boot into the SPRecovery whenever i booted it up. now that im trying to install froyo, its booting into clockworkmod instead. its not working out for me so i figured i would try using SP, but idk how to get back to using that....i tried deleting the clockworkmod folders from my sdcard but its still using it. help?
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    NLaris's Avatar
    Member #
    62241
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Whitestone, New York
    Posts
    13
    Phone
    Droid
    #2
    Nevermind.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. ClockWorkMod Recovery and SPRecovery! Keep Up!
    By tjrocks91 in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-22-2010, 08:00 PM
  2. change from Sprecovery to ClockworkMod?
    By mkzbdroid in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-26-2010, 05:33 AM
  3. Clockworkmod and SPRecovery
    By JelloWasabi in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-20-2010, 09:20 AM
  4. clockworkmod
    By Grey Hawk in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-08-2010, 05:12 PM

Search tags for this page

boot to clockworkmod instead of sprecovery

,

sprecovery clockworkmod

,

sprecovery vs clockworkmod

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+