DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Flashing 2.1 sbf

  1. Developer
    ftgg99's Avatar
    Member #
    49167
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    36
    Phone
    Motorola Milestone
    DroidForums.net Developer
    #1

    Flashing 2.1 sbf

    Hi guys... since my success at simply flashing the HK 2.0.1 sbf file, im now wondering if flashing one of the official 2.1 sbf roms will be as easy.

    Would it be wise to assume that if things dont work ill just have to flash back to the virgin 2.0.1 i used last time? I would get it from http://and-developers.com/motorola_milestone:sbf

    Are ther any known problems? I dont use wifi tethering and the HK rom works just fine on 3G (bought and used in Russia).

    Thanks.
    Last edited by ftgg99; 03-20-2010 at 05:40 PM.
  2. Developer
    ftgg99's Avatar
    Member #
    49167
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    36
    Phone
    Motorola Milestone
    DroidForums.net Developer
    #2
    aah... bump
  3. Administrator
    cereal killer's Avatar
    Member #
    88
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Austin
    Posts
    11,050
    Liked
    1568 times
    Phone
    Nokia Lumia 928
    Premium Member
    #3
    Moved you to the hacking help area....

    You won't get much help in the Milestone area regarding this type of help question.

    Good luck.

    In the meantime you may want to check out this thread on 2.1 on Milestone

    HOW-TO: Get 2.1 on your Milestone!
  4. xue
    xue is offline
    Droid
    xue's Avatar
    Member #
    66094
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    37
    Phone
    milestone
    #4
    Quote Originally Posted by ftgg99 View Post
    Hi guys... since my success at simply flashing the HK 2.0.1 sbf file, im now wondering if flashing one of the official 2.1 sbf roms will be as easy.

    Would it be wise to assume that if things dont work ill just have to flash back to the virgin 2.0.1 i used last time? I would get it frommotorola_milestone:sbf [And Developers]

    Are ther any known problems? I dont use wifi tethering and the HK rom works just fine on 3G (bought and used in Russia).

    Thanks.

    heres a link....this is nandroid backup...just do a restore n ur on 2.1 root....but the keybord i qwertz.....
    Downloads - Nandroid Backups - 2.1 02.34.0 DACH inkl. root

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. RSDLite Flashing
    By freemenot in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-20-2010, 05:43 PM
  2. Droid LED Flashing??
    By idle0095 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-08-2010, 12:13 PM
  3. Flashing FROM Cricket TO VZW
    By TheDesignated1 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-27-2010, 01:00 PM
  4. Flashing a new kernal
    By jrod2183 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-18-2010, 03:11 PM
  5. Flashing Lights
    By Bum in forum Motorola Droid
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 02:41 PM

Search tags for this page

2.1 sbf

,
2.1.sbf motorola
,
2.1sbf
,
android 2.1 sbf
,
bravo sbf
,

droid 2.1 sbf

,
motorola bravo 2.1 sbf
,
motorola bravo sbf
,
motorola ciena sbf
,
motorola milestone sbf 2.1
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+