DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: If I reinstall a ROM do I need to re-enable JIT?

  1. Droid Ninja
    brando56894's Avatar
    Member #
    45165
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    1,217
    Phone
    HTC Incredible
    #1

    If I reinstall a ROM do I need to re-enable JIT?

    I updated from my stock rom with JIT enabled to smoked glass v6, do I need to enable JIT again?
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. RS Admin
    jstafford1's Avatar
    Member #
    4777
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Hebron, Oh.
    Posts
    9,060
    Liked
    412 times
    Twitter
    jstaff79
    Phone
    D-R-O-I-D 3
    Premium Member
    #2
    Yes you will need to redo the JIT.
  4. Beta Team
    thebowers's Avatar
    Member #
    8519
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Iowa
    Posts
    2,548
    Twitter
    dabowerman
    Phone
    Rooted Droid, OC @ 1.1 Ghz
    DroidForums.net Theme Developer
    Premium Member
    #3
    yes you do....
    If you like what I do, thanks



    Your can follow me as follows

    @dabowerman - Twitter
    Derek Bower - G+ - this is where I will be @ the most and where stuff gets released first.

    Theming Guides that might come in handy
    Theming Guide for Progress Bar
    Notification Text Color Change (How to)
    Theming Guide for System Text
  5. Droid Ninja
    brando56894's Avatar
    Member #
    45165
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    1,217
    Phone
    HTC Incredible
    #4
    Thanks guys for the quick response.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. auto reinstall apps after new rom install?
    By nkcavs23 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-30-2010, 11:40 AM
  2. How to reinstall Quickoffice?
    By mjs31 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 05:13 PM
  3. nandroid backup won't work...hangs. Is there a way to reinstall?
    By TheCleaner in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-23-2010, 12:47 PM
  4. reinstall original wallpaper?
    By joliett in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-23-2010, 12:29 AM
  5. Uninstalled app, now can't reinstall
    By dberthia in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-30-2009, 08:22 AM

Search tags for this page

does stock rom have jit

,

enable jit on stock rom

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+