DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: VZW Droid x on Alltel's network

  1. Droid Newbie
    wsick's Avatar
    Member #
    250571
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #1

    VZW Droid x on Alltel's network

    Im not new to this forum, ive been using it for over 2 years, just never registered before. I have searched this forum for a solution to my quest.. Honestly. how the hell do you change the baseband on a droid phone ? I assume you need to locate an sbf of an alltel droid ? then cwm flash it ? or is this an rsd thing ? if so. do i get the info from say an old moto razor thats currently active on thier network ? prl and the MIN etc ? Thanks for the help in advance.
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Droid Sensei
    LtKen's Avatar
    Member #
    31927
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,637
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Rezound
    #2
    Never done it, not familiar with it, but check this out [Q] Flashing DX to Milestone X - xda-developers
  4. Droid Newbie
    wsick's Avatar
    Member #
    250571
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #3
    yeah ive found that link before but the sbf file is on filesonic and it requires you to have to of have uploaded it to retrive it.
  5. Droid Sensei
    LtKen's Avatar
    Member #
    31927
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,637
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    Rezound
    #4
    Google the filename -- there are a million places to download it.
  6. Droid Newbie
    wsick's Avatar
    Member #
    250571
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #5
    I did that as well, boss. theres only 3 pages and most of the links are.. not so .. safe. thank you tho ! ill keep searching im sure this is all i need aye ?
  7. Droid Newbie
    wsick's Avatar
    Member #
    250571
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Model Here
    #6
    does anyone have a backup of an alltel baseband sbf ?

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Droid 2 on alltel
    By Doc200884 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-03-2011, 05:51 AM
  2. Will droid x work with alltel?
    By sratican in forum Droid X General Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 09:45 AM
  3. Milestone on Alltel network
    By belome in forum Motorola Milestone
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-01-2011, 01:30 PM
  4. Are you on the Verizon or Alltel Network?
    By Modulus in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 03-01-2010, 07:26 PM
  5. Alltel plan with Droid
    By bh1138 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-20-2009, 05:23 AM

Search tags for this page

alltel droid razr

,

alltel droid x

,
alltel network
,
droid charge be flash to alltel
,

droid x alltel

,

droid x for alltel

,
flash droid charge to alltel
,
flash droid x to alltel
,

motorola droid x alltel

,
verizon droid x2 on alltel
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+