DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Casio commander root

  1. Droid Newbie
    ahaziah77's Avatar
    Member #
    243818
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Phone
    Casio commando
    #1

    Casio commander root

    Casio commando root. What am I doing wrong, have the newest version of superoneclick downloaded, and I have tried downloaded c771 drivers, and one of three things happen. 1. Superoneclick freezes and does nothing after second step. 2. Superoneclick says waiting for device after second step and nothing else helps, reboot phone, etc.... 3. Drivers appear to continue attempting to install even after it has shown successful.

    Can anyone help me out?

    Sent from my C771 using DroidForums
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. ? about casio commander
    By chiefplumber in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-28-2011, 07:12 AM
  2. PSA: Android Commander
    By subyfan in forum Bugless
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-24-2011, 05:45 PM
  3. Android Commander
    By ckirby1 in forum Droid Labs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-29-2011, 09:24 PM
  4. Droid Commander
    By darkbain in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-27-2010, 04:00 AM

Search tags for this page

c771 driver

,
c771 drivers
,
c771 root
,

casio c771 root

,
casio commando hack
,
casio commando hacks
,
casio commando root
,

how to root casio c771

,
root c771
,

root casio c771

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+