Alright, so I've just recently mustered up the courage to root my Droid X, and had no problem doing so with Z4. As you probably would have guessed, I'm fairly new to the world of hacking Droids, even though I've had my Droid X since day one of its release. Anyways, the main reason I rooted my phone was to use up the internal memory that is so underused (around 5GB left internally, to be precise), and yet my 16GB SD card is full (yes, I have 8.7GB of music on there, as well as a lot of data from various games and roms, being that PSX ISO's are quite heavy in size).

So, my main question is, how do I go about using this internal memory? My phone's rooted, I've installed Root Explorer as well as Android Commander/Droid Explorer for the PC, and I've also installed Busybox (yet I don't know much about it; installing the latter PC programs required it).

What I'd like to be able to at least do is run PSX ISO's off the internal storage. I've been able to place other emulator Roms on the internal memory (GBA for example), and have had no problems locating and running them. However, when I try to copy over a PSX ISO (which is MUCH larger than a standard Rom) with Root Explorer, my phone will start the process of pasting/moving, then eventually freeze and go into that whole lock-up phase where it takes near forever to turn the screen on, and of course the eventual battery pull to start the phone back up. I figured that the files are too large for the phone to transfer over.