DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Dialer One and Stock Phone issues

  1. Master Droid
    FootballRef's Avatar
    Member #
    51338
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    293
    Phone
    X
    #1

    Dialer One and Stock Phone issues

    Recently about half of my attempted phone calls will not dial. I can go into either Dialer One or the stock Phone app and tell it who I want to call, hit the call button, and the phone will go back to my Home screen and never dial a number.

    I was originally running Launcher Pro when this started. I uninstalled it and went back to stock Home thinking that may fix the issue.

    I have the issue with both Dialer One and the stock Phone app.

    Anyone else experience anything like this?

    Any ideas to help?
  2. Master Droid
    FootballRef's Avatar
    Member #
    51338
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    293
    Phone
    X
    #2
    No one has had this problem?

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Bluetooth Voice Dialer Issues
    By furbearingmammal in forum Koush
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 12-08-2010, 03:08 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-18-2010, 08:18 PM
  3. Google Voice dialer issues
    By ForensicDroid in forum Android Tech Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-28-2010, 08:31 PM
  4. Is BlurPhone.apk the stock Dialer app?
    By just4747 in forum Droid X Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 07:47 AM
  5. Phone/Dialer.apk help please
    By mattys2danes in forum Bugless
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-26-2010, 10:17 PM

Search tags for this page

android dialer problem

,

android wont go to dialer

,
change stock dialer galaxy s2
,

dialer one

,

dialer one issues

,

dialer one problems

,

galaxy s2 dialer one

,

how do i switch the stock dialer to a app one

,

how to replace android stock dialer

,

replace stock dialer android

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+