DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: So 2.2 bricked my phone but verizon doesnt have any droids

1. Junior Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Motorola Droid

So 2.2 bricked my phone but verizon doesnt have any droids

Yeah so pretty much verizon told me today that the motorola droid is backordered for 3-4 weeks which will be how l,ong until I have a cell phone again. They checked the whole state of florida for a droid and not a single one. Got to love customer service for helping me out (not) So anyone have any ideas on how to get a phone? incase someone says activate an old phone thats not possible because ive donated all my old phones and wont buy a new one because I am a broke college student. Verizon in boca raton, guaranteed my phone would be overnighted and I would have that phone today but I guess they lied because there isnt any phones.
  2. Junior Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Droid 2.2
    How did updating brick your phone? These phones are nearly impossible to brick
  3. Droid Ninja
    Member #
    Phone
    Droid
    How did it brick your phone?

This is pobably because the droid 2 was released, now people start to have problems with their phones hoping they will get a droid 2 lol
  4. Junior Droid
    Member #
    Phone
    Moto Droid
    Quote Originally Posted by Skiracing108 View Post