I was updating my contacts and changed to group from none to Friend. When I went back into my all contacts that contact was missing. So I went into the groups and noticed the contact was there. So I changed the group back on that contact from friend to none and the contact is no longer viewable unless I search for it. Does anyone have any ideas on what to do?