DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Droid in Mexico City?

  1. Droid Newbie
    PDR's Avatar
    Member #
    55393
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Phone
    Droid
    #1

    Droid in Mexico City?

    Hey Guys, I may be moving to Mexico City and was wondering if anybody had any experience with activating their droid there? If not is there a solid equivilent available that I should consider?

    Thanks
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Droid Newbie
    PDR's Avatar
    Member #
    55393
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Phone
    Droid
    #2
    Bump to the top

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Taking my Droid to Mexico
    By nickv84 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 06:49 PM
  2. Mexico Navigation Apps?
    By RSQJEEP in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-16-2009, 06:41 PM
  3. Going to Mexico... Verizon issues?
    By atomicwedgie in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-17-2009, 02:02 PM
  4. Hello from Kansas City
    By spikejnz in forum New Member Introductions & Site Assistance
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 10:26 AM

Search tags for this page

can i use a android bionic in mexico
,
can i use my droid incredible in mexico city?
,
can i use my verizon droid in mexico city?
,

droid 3 en mexico

,
droid mexico
,
how can i use my android in mexico
,
i'm bringing my droid to mexico
,
incredible 2 en mexico
,
incredible 2 mexico
,
is there a droit in mexico city?
,
motorola droid mexico
,
motorola droid x verizon mexico
,

moving to mexico verizon

,
using droid incredible 2 in mexico
,

verizon in mexico city

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+