Confirm delete and also not delete on desktop?
Hi all, newbie here. A couple of question (I searched and couldn't find anything.)
1. Is there a "confirm delete" option for when I delete something, be it email, contact, etc. (but specifically email, both gmail and corporate)? I can't find anything on the phone or in the manual.
2. Is there a way to turn OFF the feature where if I delete an email on my phone it'll be gone from Outlook/gmail, etc. (i.e., I want to be able to delete the email from my phone but not on my work computer).
Thanks in advance,