You may be given the opportunity to try Google Play Music All Access through a one-time 30 day free trial. During your trial period, you can stream your favorite albums and songs, create custom playlists, and listen to commercial-free radio stations on the web and through the Google Play Music app.Billing after trial period
Once your trial period has ended, youíll be automatically billed each month for your All Access subscription. As an active subscriber, youíll have access to unlimited streaming music from All Access.
During a free trial period, you can cancel your trial at any time and you will not be charged until the start of the first paid billing period.
- Learn how to cancel a trial or subscription to All Access
If you want to cancel before your 30 day free trial end there are two ways to do this.
To cancel your free trial or subscription to All Access:
- Visit the Settings page on Google Play Music through a desktop web browser
- Select the Cancel option located alongside your next billing date
- Use the Cancel option to end your subscription
2)If you donít see the Cancel option through your Google Play Music app settings, please visit Google Play Music on the web and visit Settings to cancel your account. You can also cancel your subscription through yourGoogle Wallet account.
When you cancel your subscription to All Access, you will be able to continue using All Access until the end of the billing period during which you cancel. After the end of that billing period, the features of All Access will become inaccessible to you.