On my layers menu, it shows all the places I have navigated to as options for layers.
How can i get these to go away?
After a while I uninstall the update then reinstall it. You have to customize it all over again but it does get rid of the list.
Another one of the many issues on the Google oversight committee. As is the search list in the market we cannot erase
I don't understand how these simple things get past the testers.