DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Droid 1 Verizon to MetroPCS and Youtube on Droid 1

  1. Droid Newbie
    aatayyab's Avatar
    Member #
    114798
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    1
    Phone
    Droid
    #1

    Question Droid 1 Verizon to MetroPCS and Youtube on Droid 1

    Hi,

    I have two issues with two separate phone sets from Motorola Droid 1 (A855);

    1. This Droid 1 is already on MetroPCS Network and 1x on internet. But MMS sometimes works one-way or does not work at all. Its Firmware Version is 2.1 (ESE 53), Baseband Version, Kernel 2.6.29 and Build Number is Smoked Glass V6.0. Currently I can't watch Youtube on it and I can't do MMS on it. Can you help?

    2. This Droid 1 is from Verizon and I want it to work on MetroPCS with all features. Its Droid 2.2.2, Baseband C_01, Kernel, 2.6.32 and Build Number FRG83G.

    Thanks for your kind help and views.
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. droid x to metropcs help =\
    By sparky100 in forum Droid X Tech Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 06:30 PM
  2. Flashing Droid to metroPCS
    By hai916 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 02-11-2011, 06:56 AM
  3. Droid 2 running on MetroPCS
    By sabbott424 in forum Droid 2 Tech Issues
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-22-2011, 08:44 AM
  4. anyone put a droid on metropcs?
    By Blasian shadows in forum Off Topic Forum
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 09:07 AM

Search tags for this page

can a droid incredible work with metro pcs
,
can the droid incredible work with metropcs?
,

can you use a droid 1 on metro

,
can you use a verizon droid for metro pcs
,
can you use droid incredible on metro pcs
,

can you use verizon incredible as at

,

droid 1 metro pcs

,
metropcs baseband version
,
use a verizon android with metro pcs
,

use verizon droid on metro pcs

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+