Found cool new trick on 2.1
Dont know if this has been discovered yet , if it has forgive me , i searched couldnt find it , but if you long press on the dots at the bottom it gives u a card view of the screens you have kind of like the pre, its pretty cool
Automatic Applications Sync
I read that by unchecking this by going to Settings-Account Sync, it will save battery life. What does having it checked actually do? Above that is Background data and that is checked. What's the difference?