DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Chrono Trigger

  1. Droid Newbie
    tmmosley1's Avatar
    Member #
    9226
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    1
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Here
    #1

    Chrono Trigger

    I downloaded the SNES emulator and then downloaded Chrono Trigger and the ROM loads correctly. However, after the opening credits I'm taken to a screen that says Battle Mode and it has me choose between two options "ACTIVE" and "WAIT" however none of my buttons on the keypad or the screen seem to work...any suggestions on how I select one option over another so I can start playing.


    Thanks!
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. shatteredzman's Avatar
    Member #
    252
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    84
    #2
    What snes emulator are you using? You should configure your inputs for the emulator to figure out what keys do what, once you have done that you should be good to go.
  4. Junior Droid
    dennugsmello's Avatar
    Member #
    6626
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    23
    Phone
    Droid Stock 2.1
    #3
    I am having the exact same problem with chrono trigger. I can press start initially, but not when choosing the wait or active options. I also put ff III on the droid and I cannot press start to begin the game, the intro just keeps repeating. This sucks because these are the only two games I want. If anybody can give us some advice it would be much appriciated.
  5. Senior Droid
    Jedijesus95's Avatar
    Member #
    4197
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    132
    Phone
    Droid
    #4
    It works for me. I just press a to select active or wait.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Pulled the trigger - Droid ordered
    By TheShaz in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-21-2009, 04:16 PM

Search tags for this page

catch the mouse in chrono trigger
,

chrono trigger android rom

,
chrono trigger catch mouse
,
chrono trigger droid rom
,

chrono trigger rom android

,

chrono trigger rom droid

,

chrono trigger rom for android

,
download chrono trigger for android
,
how do you catch the mouse in chrono trigger
,

how to catch the mouse in chrono trigger

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+