DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Quake Help

  1. hyperlite456's Avatar
    Member #
    1889
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    59
    Phone
    Droid
    #1

    Quake Help

    I know you can use onscreen controls or the keyboard. I'd prefer to use the onscreen, but when get to the menu screen, the available buttons wont allow me to select and start a game. Anyone know what's the deal?
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Droid Newbie
    DROID_fan's Avatar
    Member #
    21133
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2
    Phone
    Enter Current Phone Here
    #2

    Question O.o

    How do you get quake on droid in the first place! Plz help!!!
  4. Master Droid
    Jason's Avatar
    Member #
    210
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Salinas, California
    Posts
    253
    Phone
    LG Voyager
    #3
    Quote Originally Posted by DROID_fan View Post
    How do you get quake on droid in the first place! Plz help!!!
    I want to know this too
  5. Banned
    killabyte's Avatar
    Member #
    29682
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    N.C.
    Posts
    178
    Phone
    Droid
    #4
    Heh... QUAKE LIVE

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Quake
    By Naruto in forum Android Games
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 06:31 AM

Search tags for this page

android quake control
,
android quake controls
,

how to get quake on droid

,
quake 4 droid controls
,

quake droid

,

quake for droid

,

quake live android

,
quake live on xoom
,
quakedroid
,
quakedroid controls
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+