DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Bank of America App

  1. Senior Droid
    kastein's Avatar
    Member #
    25962
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    105
    Phone
    Motorola Droid
    #1

    Bank of America App

    I have been using the bank of america app and recently it has stopped saving my info....I now have to re enter everything every time I log in.....I was wondering if anybody has a fix for this because I am getting frustrated with having to always type everything again....if it matters I am running chevy 4.7

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Junior Droid
    Jason13L's Avatar
    Member #
    17608
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    13
    Phone
    droid
    #2
    I have the same problem. I have to enter in all of my information each time and answer my secret questions because it doesn't recognize the device. I am on Sapphire 1.0 and I had the same problem on BB v4. I figured it was just a random problem with the app.
  4. Premium Member
    Backnblack's Avatar
    Member #
    6311
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    11,279
    Liked
    8 times
    Phone
    Samsung S4
    Premium Member
    #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Jason13L View Post
    I figured it was just a random problem with the app.
    More likely an issue with the ROM you are running.
    A gun in the hand is better than a cop on the phone.

    Only the Skilled Survive

    A computer lets you make more mistakes faster than any invention in human history - with the possible exceptions of handguns and tequila.

    Drill Sergeant Frick's Rules For Un-armed Combat.
    1. Never be unarmed.
    2. See Rule #1

    USMC rule # 23 of gunfighting: Be polite, be professional, but have a plan to kill everyone you meet.



  5. Master Droid
    Dragoro's Avatar
    Member #
    11974
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    679
    Phone
    Motorola Droid 2
    #4
    Works fine for me.
    Sent from my Android Acer Iconia 500.
  6. Droid Ninja
    xeene's Avatar
    Member #
    82269
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    1,540
    Liked
    234 times
    Phone
    droid maxx
    #5
    works fine for me also.

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. TD Bank app in Android Market
    By apastuszak in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 06:48 AM
  2. Bank of America Widget?
    By InfrnalSky in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 03:23 PM
  3. Droid In Chase Bank Commercial!!!!
    By NYZ93 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2010, 05:55 PM
  4. Droid??? in Bank of America commercial???
    By NYZ93 in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-17-2010, 08:57 PM
  5. [Warning] App spy on bank accounts
    By RinTinTigger in forum Android News
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 01-27-2010, 04:43 PM

Search tags for this page

android and bank of america app issues
,
bank of america android issues
,
bank of america app for android tablet
,
bank of america app for thunderbolt
,
bank of america app for xoom
,
bank of america best app for galaxy s4
,

bank of america droid app

,
bank of america droid application
,
how safe bank of america droid app?
,
problems signding in at bank of america app
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+