DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Regarding AppBrain App Market Place

  1. Droid
    Grifter's Avatar
    Member #
    54192
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    San Francisco, CA
    Posts
    59
    Phone
    Droid X
    #1

    Regarding AppBrain App Market Place

    Doe this app follow the same guidelines if you have Unknown Sources de-selected/selected in Application Settings for download from the Market?
  2.  
     
     
     
  3. Master Droid
    BuglessFan's Avatar
    Member #
    87422
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    427
    Phone
    Droid A855 LFY1.5 slayher 1250
    #2
    I'm pretty sure it just lists out market apps. I have trouble getting the web installer to work reliably, but mostly it seems to just be a front-end/window dressing on the market, so I think all of its sources are "known".

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Market place missing
    By Mysfit in forum Koush
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-16-2010, 03:12 AM
  2. AppBrain Market Sync
    By ArchAngel in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 06:48 PM
  3. Replies: 27
    Last Post: 07-22-2010, 12:42 PM
  4. New APP, AppBrain - New way to work the APP Market
    By Technoman in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 11:20 AM
  5. new market place
    By CreditGod in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 11:16 PM

Search tags for this page

app brain app market

,

appbrain app market offline

,

appbrain displays old images for an app

,

appbrain unknown source

,

appbrain unknown sources

,

does appbrain need unknown sources

,

verizon droid app marketplace

Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+