Just wondering how safe is this app "Pandahome Pro" it says they have a lot of Permissions to your info why is that necessary? anything in these permissions I should worry about using this app?

Permissions

This application has access to the following:

Services that cost you money
send SMS messages

Allows the app to send SMS messages. Malicious apps may cost you money by sending messages without your confirmation.
directly call phone numbers

Allows the app to call phone numbers without your intervention. Malicious apps may cause unexpected calls on your phone bill. Note that this doesn't allow the app to call emergency numbers.

Hardware controls
take pictures and videos

Allows the app to take pictures and videos with the camera. This allows the app at any time to collect images the camera is seeing.
Your messages receive SMS

Allows the app to receive and process SMS messages. Malicious apps may monitor your messages or delete them without showing them to you.
read SMS or MMS

Allows the app to read SMS messages stored on your tablet or SIM card. Malicious apps may read your confidential messages. Allows the app to read SMS messages stored on your phone or SIM card. Malicious apps may read your confidential messages.

edit SMS or MMS

Allows the app to write to SMS messages stored on your tablet or SIM card. Malicious apps may delete your messages. Allows the app to write to SMS messages stored on your phone or SIM card. Malicious apps may delete your messages.

Network communication

create Bluetooth connections

Allows the app to view the configuration of the local Bluetooth tablet, and to make and accept connections with paired devices. Allows the app to view the configuration of the local Bluetooth phone, and to make and accept connections with paired devices.

full Internet access

Allows the app to create network sockets.
Your personal information
read Browser's history and bookmarks

Allows the app to read all the URLs that the Browser has visited, and all of the Browser's bookmarks.
read contact data

Allows the app to read all of the contact (address) data stored on your tablet. Malicious apps may use this to send your data to other people. Allows the app to read all of the contact (address) data stored on your phone. Malicious apps may use this to send your data to other people.
write contact data

Allows the app to modify the contact (address) data stored on your tablet. Malicious apps may use this to erase or modify your contact data. Allows the app to modify the contact (address) data stored on your phone. Malicious apps may use this to erase or modify your contact data.
Phone calls
read phone state and identity

Allows the app to access the phone features of the device. An app with this permission can determine the phone number and serial number of this phone, whether a call is active, the number that call is connected to and the like.
Storage
modify/delete USB storage contents modify/delete SD card contents

Allows the app to write to the USB storage. Allows the app to write to the SD card.
System tools
change Wi-Fi state

Allows the app to connect to and disconnect from Wi-Fi access points, and to make changes to configured Wi-Fi networks.
Bluetooth administration

Allows the app to configure the local Bluetooth tablet, and to discover and pair with remote devices. Allows the app to configure the local Bluetooth phone, and to discover and pair with remote devices. write sync settings

Allows the app to modify the sync settings, such as whether sync is enabled for the People app.
disable keylock

Allows the app to disable the keylock and any associated password security. A legitimate example of this is the phone disabling the keylock when receiving an incoming phone call, then re-enabling the keylock when the call is finished.
retrieve running apps

Allows the app to retrieve information about currently and recently running tasks. Malicious apps may discover private information about other apps.
modify global system settings

Allows the app to modify the system's settings data. Malicious apps may corrupt your system's configuration.
make app always run

Allows the app to make parts of itself persistent, so the system can't use it for other apps.
mount and unmount filesystems

Allows the app to mount and unmount filesystems for removable storage.


Hide


Hardware controls
control vibrator

Allows the app to control the vibrator.
control flashlight

Allows the app to control the flashlight.
test hardware

Allows the app to control various peripherals for the purpose of hardware testing.
Network communication
view network state

Allows the app to view the state of all networks.
view Wi-Fi state

Allows the app to view the information about the state of Wi-Fi.
Your personal information
choose widgets
Allows the app to tell the system which widgets can be used by which app. An app with this permission can give access to personal data to other apps. Not for use by normal apps.
Phone calls
modify phone state

Allows the app to control the phone features of the device. An app with this permission can switch networks, turn the phone radio on and off and the like without ever notifying you.
System tools
read sync settings

Allows the app to read the sync settings, such as whether sync is enabled for the People app.
expand/collapse status bar

Allows the app to expand or collapse the status bar.
set wallpaper

Allows the app to set the system wallpaper.
set wallpaper size hints

Allows the app to set the system wallpaper size hints.
kill background processes

Allows the app to kill background processes of other apps, even if memory isn't low.
kill background processes

Allows the app to kill background processes of other apps, even if memory isn't low.
set preferred apps

Allows the app to modify your preferred apps. Malicious apps may silently change the apps that are run, spoofing your existing apps to collect private data from you.