DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: any way to change the ua string of opera android?

  1. Droid
    kevdliu's Avatar
    Member #
    206315
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    36
    Phone
    droid 2 global
    #1

    any way to change the ua string of opera android?

    hi,

    is there any way to change the ua string of opera?

    thx
  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 07:36 PM
  2. Opera Mobile v10.1 Beta For Android [Download inside]
    By ipawd1 in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 07:50 PM
  3. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-19-2010, 03:23 AM
  4. How do i change the home page in Opera Mini 5.0?
    By pixaboy in forum Android Forum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-18-2010, 06:52 AM
  5. Opera Mobile 10 Finally on Android
    By xMyStiCx in forum Android General Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-14-2009, 07:45 PM

Search tags for this page

change user agent opera mini android

,

how to change user agent in opera mini android

,
how to edit android opera
,

how to edit opera mini android

,

opera android ua

,

opera android ua string

,
opera mini amdroid change user agent
,

opera mini uastring

,

opera uastring

,
user agent opera android
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+