DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Spb Shell

  1. Master Droid
    jchammer123's Avatar
    Member #
    49847
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    940
    Liked
    12 times
    Phone
    HTC Rezound
    #1

    Spb Shell

    I am running LGB 1.7, (if that matters). I purchsed the SPB Shell launcher awhile back, but now its not showing up under "my apps", or when I search for it in the market. Does anyone know what happened to it or why its not showing up?

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
    Rockin Rezound!!!
    Unlocked & Rooted
    Ineffabilis Rom (Sweeeeet)
  2. Master Droid
    jchammer123's Avatar
    Member #
    49847
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    940
    Liked
    12 times
    Phone
    HTC Rezound
    #2
    Anybody?

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
    Rockin Rezound!!!
    Unlocked & Rooted
    Ineffabilis Rom (Sweeeeet)
  3. Super Moderator
    rck76's Avatar
    Member #
    195184
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    6,850
    Liked
    190 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    Premium Member
    #3
    Not sure what that is but if you backed up your apps with TiBu your going to have to restore it that way. If you didn't back up your apps hopefully you made a nandroid backup, you would have to restore the backup then backup the app, then reinstall latest rom.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums

  4. Super Moderator
    rck76's Avatar
    Member #
    195184
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    6,850
    Liked
    190 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    Premium Member
    #4
    Reread post, doesn't look like you changed Roms, did you change anything else before this happened?

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums

  5. Master Droid
    jchammer123's Avatar
    Member #
    49847
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    940
    Liked
    12 times
    Phone
    HTC Rezound
    #5
    I have changed roms. I went from SS 5.2 to LGB 1.7 about two weeks ago. I don't use TB, I just let google restore my apps because I ran into too many issues with TB. I most definitely have a backup I can restore but I was curious if it was SPB taking it off the market for some reason, or if it was a market issue with the rom?

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
    Rockin Rezound!!!
    Unlocked & Rooted
    Ineffabilis Rom (Sweeeeet)
  6. Master Droid
    jchammer123's Avatar
    Member #
    49847
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Houston
    Posts
    940
    Liked
    12 times
    Phone
    HTC Rezound
    #6
    Also, when I search for it on Google and try to go to it on the web based market, it automatically takes me to the phone based market and says "app not found".

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
    Rockin Rezound!!!
    Unlocked & Rooted
    Ineffabilis Rom (Sweeeeet)
  7. Rescue Squad
    Tallica's Avatar
    Member #
    48266
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Middleboro, MA
    Posts
    3,259
    Liked
    6 times
    Twitter
    Tallica21
    Phone
    GSIII-Rooted
    Premium Member
    #7
    Restore it with TB, It might be pulled from the market for D1's, as it really doesn't have enough mem to run it effectively. I just searched on my TB and I found it in the market
  8. Super Moderator
    rck76's Avatar
    Member #
    195184
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    6,850
    Liked
    190 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    Premium Member
    #8
    There is a pretty good chance the app got pulled from the market then. If you like the app and want to continue using it with a different Rom then you are going to have to use TiBu or something similar just back up the one app and don't restore data, hopefully you won't have any problems.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums

  9. Super Moderator
    X_TAC23's Avatar
    Member #
    45686
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    deep in the heart of texas
    Posts
    1,790
    Liked
    15 times
    Twitter
    jbyrd0514
    Phone
    BIONIC
    Premium Member
    #9
    I just did a search and it showed up!
  10. Super Moderator
    rck76's Avatar
    Member #
    195184
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    6,850
    Liked
    190 times
    Phone
    Droid Bionic
    Premium Member
    #10
    Oops...late response I got interrupted with a phone call while typing reply.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. SPB Shell 3d ..Oh yea
    By 04CiviCon20s in forum Droid X General Discussions
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 07-08-2011, 08:28 AM
  2. SPB Shell 3D?
    By CC268 in forum Samsung Fascinate
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-14-2011, 11:23 AM
  3. SPB Shell 3D.....anybody?
    By nerdslogic in forum Motorola Droid 2
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-06-2011, 02:33 PM
  4. ADB Shell help!
    By bd1212 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-20-2010, 04:32 PM

Search tags for this page

spb not showing up in market
,

spb shell 3d cracked for unrooted

,
spb shell 3d for unrooted phones
,
spb shell 3d motorola droid
,

spb shell 3d not showing up

,

spb shell 3d unrooted

,
spb shell not found in market
,

spb shell not showing

,
spb shell not showing up
,
what to do if spb shell does not show on android phone
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.
Find us on Google+