DroidForums.net is the original Verizon Android Forum! Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Audiomanager Pro widget question

  1. Droid Ninja
    Jim 777's Avatar
    Member #
    19480
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    2,271
    Liked
    3 times
    Phone
    See my sig, silly!
    #1

    Audiomanager Pro widget question

    I recent bought this (I'd been using the free version for some time) and I noticed that EVERY time I reboot the phone, the widget doesn't load correctly. I shows only a squished version of the default background and no volume level indicators. And clicking on it does nothing.

    Anyone else run in to this and have a fix?
    Droid Razr
    Custom Dialers for D1
    My broken glass icons: Broken Icons | Android Logo Icons (in progress): Android Icons

  2.  
     
     
     

Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-08-2011, 09:00 AM
  2. AudioManager Widget
    By timrock in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 01:17 PM
  3. Themed audiomanager widget
    By jlaidlaw in forum UltimateDroid
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-25-2010, 06:56 PM
  4. AudioManager Widget Question
    By tu3218 in forum Android Applications
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-20-2010, 05:51 PM
  5. Skinned AudioManager Widget
    By Benny879 in forum Android Hacks and Help
    Replies: 97
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 06:49 PM

Search tags for this page

audio manager xoom

,
audiomanager pro widgets
Click on a term to search our site for related topics.

Tags for this Thread

Find us on Google+